RSS

ABC

14 May

I’m back! Wow, what a two weeks. First I transitioned into a new job. Then they sent me back to California for a week. I haven’t had a chance to spit, let alone write. It may take me a few days to get caught up on blogging activities.

Upcoming posts will include follow-ups to the dual writing exercise that my writer’s group went through. But first, Corey MP  sent a very nice thought my way, the Awesome Blog Content (ABC) Award.

 

Thank you Corey! So, in keeping with the spirit of the award here are a few words that help you know a little more about me. 

A- Archer

B- BCP (Business Continuity Professional)

C- Complex

D- Devoted

E- Educated (both academic and street)

F- Friendly

G- Gallant

H- Husband

I- Inquisitive

J- Jokester

K- Knowledgable

L- Loyal

M- Medic

N- Noble

O- Open-minded

P- Punctual (Except when posting a blog)

Q- Quaint (Old fashioned)

R- Respectful

S- Sensitive

T- Thankful

U- Upfront

V- Verbal

W- Warm

X- Xenagogue (Yes its a real word and it fits)

Y- Young-at-heart

Z- Zeebee – (HS Mascot)

Here are four site with truly awesome content:

Be a Novelist

 Writing by the Numbers

 The Blabbermouth

 Writers Write Daily

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 14, 2012 in Other Strangeness

 

2 responses to “ABC

  1. 4amWriter

    May 16, 2012 at 4:04 am

    Congrats on your award! Letters A, G, Y are my fave.

     

Leave a Reply

 
