RSS

Welcome to Hare’s Tales

16 Jan

Hello and well met. You have entered a world where my life experiences, spirit, and imagination are the clay that are molded into stories that I hope you will find entertaining. At the very least, you will get a chance to see some of the trials, tribulations, angst, and ecstacy that this writer experiences while he wades through the process of developing stories. As the process moves along, together we will share exceprts from said stories and I look forward to your comments.

I have always enjoyed good stores told well. Whether it was my mother reading Mary Poppins books to me as a child, watching Family Classics movies on the old Zenith, or listening to an old storyteller recite Jack London’s, “To Build a Fire”, while sitting around a summer campfire, a good story always captured me and opened my own imagination to endless possibilities. My stories are not classics yet. However, every great author started by writing a single word.

Please, join me on my journey. It should be an interesting trip.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2012 in Other Strangeness

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Welcome to Hare’s Tales

  1. teschoenborn

    January 16, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    I too am a pre-published author just starting her adventure. Perhaps we can support each other as we pursue our creative endeavors?

    Here’s to the journey!

     
    • Dennis Langley

      January 16, 2012 at 10:43 pm

      Absolutely! Support is sure somthing we can all use more of.

       
  2. Tony Grygelko

    January 30, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    I am very excited to see this adventure take shape!

    TG

     

Leave a Reply

 
